호환 되지 않는 브라우저로 접속하셨습니다.
크롬/엣지 등 다른 브라우저로 접속해 주세요.
#
#
#
thisisneverthat® × eye_C
11. 23. 2022.
To celebrate eye_C’s 5th anniversary, thisisneverthat® has teamed up with eye_C on a collaboration featuring grey and sax blue details.
The collection consists of eye_C mag No.07 ‘Decelerate’ with a limited cover, a PERTEX® Down Pullover with eye_C’s custom leopard grid pattern in the lining, 2Way Beanie, and T-Logo Cap.

Available In-store 11/25(Fri.) 12pm KST and Online 11/25(Fri.) 10am KST
• JP In-store and Online 11/26(Sat.) 12pm JST
• US Online 11/24(Thu.) 5pm PST 8pm EST
• EU Online 11/25(Thu.) 2am CET
• WeChat 11/25(Fri.) 9am CST

GO TO SEE FULL EDITORIAL

x